When I click the close button of a DA screen, the content displayed in dialog boxes changes.

Follow

Since 10.3, you can close the editor screen by clicking the x button.
The message displayed if you press the close button while DA is operating will have also changed.

10.1:No message.
10.2:"The Device Automation Editor can only be closed using the OK button"
10.3:"The Device Automation Editor cannot be closed right now"

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.